BIMFORUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS //

Officers

Chair
John Tocci
Tocci Building Companies
660 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 218-5650
jtocci@tocci.com

Vice Chair
Jan Reinhardt,
ADEPT Project Delivery, LLC.
45 E City Ave; Box#296
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(412) 519-5325
jan.reinhardt@ADEPTPD.com

Finance Chair
Stan Pepper
The Pepper Companies
643 North Orleans Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654-3608
(312) 649-7638
StanPepper@pepperconstruction.com

Executive Director
Dmitri Alferieff
2300 Wilson Blvd. Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 837-5386
alferieffd@agc.org

Directors

John C. Cannistraro, Jr.
J.C. Cannistraro, LLC
80 Rosedale Road
Watertown, MA 02471
(617) 926-0092
johnc@cannistraro.com

Will F. Ikerd II
Ikerd Consulting
10,000 North Central, Suite 400, Dallas, TX, 75231
(214) 382-9811
wikerd@IKERD.com

Maureen McDonough
Harvard University
Holyoke Center, Suite 901
1350 Mass. Avenue Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 495-0992
maureen_mcdonough@harvard.edu

Carl G. Roberts
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8120
cgroberts@ballardspahr.com

James Vandezande AIA
HOK
5 Bryant Park, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10018 USA
(212) 981-3804
james.vandezande@hok.com