BIMFORUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS //

Officers

Chair
James Vandezande AIA
HOK
5 Bryant Park, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10018 USA
(212) 981-3804
james.vandezande@hok.com

Vice Chair
Jan Reinhardt,
ADEPT Project Delivery, LLC.
45 E City Ave; Box#296
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(412) 519-5325
jan.reinhardt@ADEPTPD.com

Past Chair
John Tocci
Tocci Building Companies
660 Main St
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-5500
jtocci@tocci.com

Finance Chair
Stan Pepper
The Pepper Companies
643 North Orleans Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654-3608
(312) 649-7638
StanPepper@pepperconstruction.com

Executive Director
Dmitri Alferieff
2300 Wilson Blvd. Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 837-5386
alferieffd@agc.org

Directors

Will F. Ikerd II
Ikerd Consulting
10,000 North Central, Suite 400, Dallas, TX, 75231
(214) 382-9811
wikerd@IKERD.com

Carl G. Roberts
Law Offices of Carl G. Roberts LLC
110 Bentley Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(215) 880-7792
carl@cgrobertslaw.com

Greg Gidez
Hensel Phelps
420 Sixth Avenue
PO Box 0
Greeley, CO 80632
(970) 352-6565
ggidez@henselphelps.com

Roger Ferch
American Institute of Steel Construction
1 E Wacker Dr Ste 700
Chicago, IL 60601
(947) 363-9131
roger@aisc.org